REVIEW OF THE MONTH

WIN A 15€ SHOPPING VOUCHER

win a 15€ shopping voucher by leaving a review on the product page.

We draw a winner on the last day of every month.

The winner is announced in the newsletter.

Each review counts as one entry.

Good Luck!!!

NOVEMBER 2020 WINNER

Will you be the winner of the review of the month November? Write your review before 30.11.2020 to participate in our competition.

structured stretch lace and tulle bralette

Awesome! I have size 80D and up till now an I never owned a bralette that fit so well. There's enough support for casual activities and the fabric is incredibly flexible. I even did a soft evening yoga session with this one and everything stayed in place even during a downward dog :)

YOKO
REVIEW OF THE MONTH WINNER OCTOBER 2020
structured stretch lace and tulle bralette

Totally love this piece. Gives enough support without being too tight in places. The whole breast is covered by the bra so no fear of the ladies falling out. The lace looks so feminine, the quality feels sustainable and the colour is very pretty. I wear size 75C and Medium fits like a glove.

CHARLOTTE
REVIEW OF THE MONTH WINNER SEPTEMBER 2020
racerback lace underwire bra

The racerback bra is great with all my racerback jumpsuits and dresses. You can't see the straps poking underneath your outfit anymore. Plus no more painful imprints of the closure in the back, since it closes in the front. Love it!

PUCK
REVIEW OF THE MONTH WINNER AUGUST 2020
mesh longline bralette

I took a size S for 75C, I was a bit nervous to fit this bra because the corset could potentially be too tight and I don't like the look and feel of that, but the fitting is very soft and stretchy and looks really cute (and sexy). Only minus is when I sit down the bottom seam of the underband feels a little bit tight on my lower chest, but I think it will loosen over time.

KATHARINA
REVIEW OF THE MONTH WINNER JULY 2020
Laundry Detergent Lacey

I had actually come across this detergent about a year ago in a list of best laundry detergents for delicate fabrics. I know the reviewers really liked it, but I thought the price tag was too steep to take the plunge. Fast forward to this year, I'm really pleased The Lingerist decided to add a sample of this in my previous order. It smells sooo good, and it was surprisingly effective at cleaning my lingerie (and it left them super soft). After I tried it once, I had to order the full size bottle, and I haven't regretted it. In fact, I think that considering how much money I spend on beautiful lingerie, it's a worthy investment to make sure that my lingerie stays looking beautiful with a nice detergent.

CLAIRE
REVIEW OF THE MONTH WINNER JUNE 2020
plumetis lace thong

Matches perfectly, of course, with the bra from the same line! It looks very cute and sophisticated and the fabric of the brief feels very comfortable. I usually wear size 36/S, however since this is a very low brief, I opted for a size medium as my hips are the widest part of my body. Glad I did as it fits perfectly.

CHRISTA
REVIEW OF THE MONTH WINNER MAY 2020